George W.S. Abbey

Senior Fellow in Space Policy

Baker Institute

Richard Ambrose

Executive Vice President, Space

Lockheed Martin Space

Obinna “Obi” Anyadiegwu

Project Engineer

Lockheed Martin Skunk Works

CDR Gregory S. Arnold, USN

Senior Space Advisor, Space Operations Pacific Fleet

U.S. Navy

The Honorable Barbara M. Barrett


United States Air Force

Christopher Baugh

President and Founder

Northern Sky Research (NSR)

CAPT Andy Berner, USN

Commanding Officer

Naval Information Warfare Systems Command, Space Field Activitiy

Kristen Bredeson

Talent Acquisition Manager

Ball Aerospace

James Bridenstine



Maj. Gen. DeAnna M. Burt, USSF

Director of Operations and Communication

U.S. Space Force

Emily Calandrelli

Executive Producer and Host

Xploration Outer Space

Lisa Callahan

Vice President and General Manager, Commercial Civil Space

Lockheed Martin Space

Maj. Gen. Michael J. Carey, USAF (Ret.)

Chief Strategy Officer and Co-Founder

Atlas Space Operations

James Chilton

Senior Vice President, Space and Launch

Boeing Defense, Space & Security

Ryan Clulo

Freedom Software Engineer

Atlas Space Operations

Frank De Winne

International Space Station Program Manager

European Space Agency (ESA)

GEN. James H. Dickinson, USA


U.S. Space Command

CAPT Andrew R. Dittmer, USN

Navy Liaison to U.S. Space Force

U.S. Navy

Luc Dubé

Director of Space Exploration Operations & Infrastructure

Canadian Space Agency (CSA)

Paul Engola

Chief Human Resources Officer & Head of Business Partnerships


Sandra Erwin

National Security Reporter


Bobak Ferdowsi

Systems Engineer

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Yuri Gidzenko

Cosmonaut (Former)

Edward Gonzales

Lead of STEM Engagement for Diversity and Minorities


Paul Graziani

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

Analytical Graphics, Inc (AGI)

Dr. Tanya Harrison

Director of Science Strategy

Planet Labs

Theresa Hitchens

Air and Space Reporter

Breaking Defense

Sarosh Hussain

Systems Engineer, Human-Systems Integration

Lockheed Martin Space

Lt. Gen. Larry D. James, USAF (Ret.)

Deputy Director

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

LTG Daniel L. Karbler, USA

Commanding General

U.S. Army Space and Missile Defense Command

Dr. Janet Kavandi

Senior Vice President Programs

Sierra Nevada Corporation

Ginger Kerrick

Flight Director


Eugene F. “Gene” Kranz

Former NASA Director of Mission Operations & Flight Director during the Gemini and Apollo programs

Sergei Krikalev

Executive Director for Piloted Spaceflights


CAPT Stephen R. Melvin, USN

Space Cadre Lead

U.S. Navy Reserve

Jeanne Meserve

Moderator and Speaker

Joel Montalbano

Manager, International Space Station Program


Brig. Gen. Wayne R. Monteith, USAF (Ret.)

Associate Administrator for Commercial Space Transportation

Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)

CAPT Bradd C. Olsen, USN (Ret.)

Navy Liaison

U.S. Space Command

Director, SATCOM Integrated Operations Division of CSpOC

Karina Perez

Manager for Unmanned and Emerging Aviation Technologies

Aerospace Industries Association

Sonia Phares

Vice President, Engineering and Technology

Lockheed Martin Space

Gen. John W. “Jay” Raymond, USSF

Chief of Space Operations

United States Space Force

Kathryn Robison

SciComm Consultant

Junichi Sakai

International Space Station Program Manager

Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)

Vikki Schiff

Vice President of Human Resources

Ball Aerospace

Dr. Christopher Scolese


National Reconnaissance Office (NRO)

Kay Sears

Vice President & General Manager, Military Space

Lockheed Martin Space

Lauren Smith

Operations Manager, Ground Enterprise Systems Operating Unit

Northrop Grumman

Remco Timmermans

Social Media Specialist

Seventy Media - Social Media for Space

Dr. Derek Tournear


Space Development Agency

Dr. Michael Watkins


Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Angie Wise

Director of Mission Assurance, Space Systems

Sierra Nevada Corporation